Ministry: 38 provinces imposing quarantine on travellers

THE Interior Ministry’s Coronavirus Management Centre said this afternoon (April 11) all travellers to 38 provinces will now be quarantined with each province having separately worked out the details of this new requirement, TV Channel 7 said. The ministry added that these provinces had issued preventive measures because the new outbreak of coronavirus is spreading

Read more